21 May 2019
  • 12:45 am Exit polls boost sensex to biggest 1-day rise in 10 years
  • 12:15 am Thousands stage nationwide strike in Lebanon amid fears of salary cuts
  • 11:45 pm Game of Thrones reaches end with finale that leaves fans disappointed
  • 11:30 pm First session of Afghan parliament ends in brawl over new speaker
  • 11:30 pm Women honored at Cannes as gender parity drive draws scrutiny
Choose Language
 Edit Translation
Spread the News

Prime Minister Imran Khan has made changes and re-allocated the portfolios of Ministers of Federal Cabinet.
According to changes Chaudhry Fawad Hussain will be Minister for Science and Technology, Ghulam Sarwar Minister for Aviation, Ijaz Ahmed Shah Minister for Interior and Shehryar Afridi Minister of State for SAFRON.
Mohammad Mian Soomro will be Minister for Privatization while Azam Swati is being appointed as Minister for Parliamentary Affairs.
Dr Zafarullah Mirza has been appointed as Special Assistant to Prime Minister (SAPM) on National Health Services, Dr Firdous Ashiq Awan as Special Assistant to Prime Minister on Information and Nadeem Babar as SAPM on Petroleum Division.

Abdul Gh Lone