23 September 2020
  • 3:32 pm Wolves complete signing of Barcelona’s Nelson Semedo
  • 3:17 pm Khalid Ahmed wins international award for film Intezar
  • 3:02 pm Gilgit-Baltistan Legislative Assembly elections to be held on Nov 15
  • 3:02 pm Pakistan’s issues should be discussed in Parliament, not GHQ: Maryam
  • 2:47 pm Sandila shot: Iconic UK company to make guns in UP from November
Choose Language
 Edit Translation
Spread the News

Pakistan will take on India in a warm up fixture of the ICC Women’s T20 World Cup in Brisbane on Sunday.

The game will begin at 9am Pakistan Standard Time (PST).

India have an impressive head-to-head advantage over
Pakistan with nine victories and two losses in their total 11 T20Is.

India are scheduled to take on West Indies in their second
warm up game on February 18. Pakistan will play against Bangladesh on February


Pakistan: Omaima Sohail, Javeria Khan, Bismah Maroof (captain), Nida Dar, Iram Javed, Aliya Riaz, Sidra Nawaz (wicketkeeper), Aiman Anwer, Anam Amin, Diana Baig, Syeda Aroob Shah, Fatima Sana, Sadia Iqbal, Muneeba Ali and Ayesha Naseem.

India: Shafali Verma, Smriti Mandhana, Richa Ghosh, Jemimah Rodrigues, Harmanpreet Kaur (captain), Deepti Sharma, Taniya Bhatia (wicketkeeper), Arundhati Reddy, Shikha Pandey, Radha Yadav, Poonam Yadav, Rajeshwari Gayakwad, Veda Krishnamurthy, Pooja Vastrakar, Harleen Deol

Abdul Gh Lone